Category: 

As the weather gets cooler and we start to bundle up, get ready for Fall fun with one of these great concerts coming soon!

Matthew West on the Into the Light Tour - http://www.premierproductions.com/tour/matthew-west-light-tour

Gaither Vocal Band - http://www.premierproductions.com/tour/evening-gaither-vocal-band

Gaither Homecoming Tour - http://www.premierproductions.com/tour/bill-gaither-homecoming-tour

David Crowder in Concert - http://www.premierproductions.com/tour/crowder-concert

Newsboys on their God's Not Dead! Tour - http://www.premierproductions.com/tour/gods-not-dead-fall-2012-tour-news...

Tenth Avenue North and The Struggle Tour - http://www.premierproductions.com/tour/struggle-tour-tenth-avenue-north

Winter Jam Tour Spectacular 2012 - West Coast! - http://www.premierproductions.com/tour/winter-jam-2012-tour-spectacular-...