Category: 

Join Kevin Quinn for a LIVE House Party event! You don't want to miss this fun live event including a DJ spinning exclusive tracks, a Q&A with Kevin, personal shout-outs, a live acoustic set, contests + more! Get your friends and family together and get ready for a House Party! Space is limited...be sure and register today!

OPEN HOUSE PARTY TIMES:
7:45 PM CT / 8:45 PM ET - VIP
6:45 PM CT / 7:45 PM ET - Regular
5:45 PM CT / 6:45 PM ET - Regular

Register here today!

Plus! Check out Kevin's new album, Edge of the World, along with his hit songs from Disney Channel's Bunk'd:

        

Disclaimer: Premier Productions and Platform Tickets are a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to amazon.com.