Category: 

In light of COVID-19, tune in Monday, April 6th at 8:00 AM PDT for a unique digital worship experience with Pastor Rick and Kay Warren and church leaders from around the world!

"The global pandemic of COVID-19 has changed so much about how our churches will experience Easter this year," said Pastor Rick Warren of Saddleback Church in CA. "This is the first time many of us will celebrate the resurrection of Jesus outside of church buildings. No matter what the circumstances are or how we gather together, the message of Easter remains the same: Jesus is the hope of the world."

The Warrens have invited church leaders and Christian music artists around the world to join them for a unique Global Prayer Gathering today.

Chris Tomlin will be sharing "Good Good Father" acoustically during a Global Prayer Gathering today (Monday, April 6) at 8:00 a.m. PT/10:00 a.m. CT/11:00 a.m. ET atĀ www.EasterPastorPrayer.com

Also joining the event are Gospel music artist Tasha Cobbs Leonard, worship artist Brooke Ligertwood of Hillsong Church and contemporary Christian artist Matt Redman.

You can hear more about the eventĀ HERE

Join the event online Monday for a time of prayer and worship alongside these pastors and church leaders across the globe, including:

Brian and Bobbie Houston, Australia
T.D. & Serita Jakes, USA
Nicky & Pippa Gumbel, United Kingdom
Tony & Mei Yeo, Singapore
Carlito & Leila Paes, Brazil
Laurent & Chantal Mbanda, Rwanda